Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Blanton

Donna Blanton

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Blanton
"Love Chelsea Flowers State Farm!!! Miranda was great to work with."
Profile photo of clifford corbin

clifford corbin

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clifford corbin
"Great service very helpful and a nice company . Answered all questions resolved all my issues Miranda is an acesst to your company."
Profile photo of Ciera Lorenzo

Ciera Lorenzo

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ciera Lorenzo
"Highly recommend working with Miranda from Chelsea Flores State Farm! She made the process of getting coverage for our business vehicles extremely smooth & quick. It was by far the best experience I’ve had with an insurance company."
Profile photo of Holly Sutton

Holly Sutton

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Sutton
"Fast, friendly and informative"
Profile photo of Jordan Regar

Jordan Regar

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Regar
"10/10 agent and staff. From being pulled over in a rental car out of state and needing immediate help to adding home insurance when we purchased, Chelsea and her team have always been there when we needed them. Next steps, life insurance!"
Profile photo of Savannah Hube

Savannah Hube

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Hube
"Steven was very professional, patient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Andrea Gainey

Andrea Gainey

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Gainey
"Spoke with Miranda. She was great to work with. Got everything done quickly, answered all of my questions and got me a great price on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Keli Jacovino

Keli Jacovino

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keli Jacovino
"Miranda and Chelsea are great! So easy to work with. I was looking for new insurance because rates are crazy right now and needing to save money. I received a quote the same day which was much less than what I was paying previously. Happy to save $ and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Brooke Galler

Brooke Galler

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Galler
"Miranda was so helpful & does her job really fast! 10/10 recommended!"
Profile photo of Ryan MacFadden

Ryan MacFadden

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan MacFadden
"Always available and very solid communication skills"
Profile photo of C J

C J

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C J
"Matt is always polite, and willing to help in any way if he can. Great customer service."
Profile photo of m r

m r

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by m r
"Great office, Such a great place."
Profile photo of Erica Santiago

Erica Santiago

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Santiago
"Most Friendly and Professional place I have ever called."
Profile photo of Pranish Sharma

Pranish Sharma

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pranish Sharma
"Awesome Customer Service!!! Steven and the team are amazing at what they do! Knowledgeable and willing to help!"
Profile photo of Rachel Atwood

Rachel Atwood

September 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Rachel Atwood
"Sent in all the camera clips the asked, they informed me that sending smal clips would be fine as they can only handle a certain size per email- the adjuster did not look at all of them and the wrong determination was made- further they did not reach out for the footage from business cameras of parking lot and after the decision was made I was not informed though app or other wise for several weeks in spite of checking regularly and now refuse to help. I made a mistake using state farm- I called and after an adjuster looked at all clips said she clearly saw that I was not at fault but it was too late and I would have to gather store footage, too late for police to help me get it and State Farm will not try. Don’t make the mistake of selling for their hurried mistakes after they promise things will be fine. It took less than 2 mins for the adjuster I spoke with to see what actually happened from the same clips I sent in at the beginning. Terrible that they don’t concern themselves with doing their jobs properly."
Profile photo of elizabeth.v. brookins

elizabeth.v. brookins

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth.v. brookins
"She's Awesome and so are is the team..."
Profile photo of Ashley Dohrn

Ashley Dohrn

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Dohrn
"Chelsea is very informative and sponsors many events in the community. So excited for her new building to open up!"
Profile photo of Melissa Horesovsky Hartley

Melissa Horesovsky Hartley

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Horesovsky Hartley
"Chelsea Flores / State Farm helped with insurance for my workplace's vehicle and was a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Tiphani Register

Tiphani Register

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiphani Register
"Amazing staff, always eager to help and make sure you are well taken care of! I couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent. Love each and every one of them! Always the most excellent service anytime I talk to them ❤️"
Profile photo of Lanie Gerhauser

Lanie Gerhauser

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lanie Gerhauser
"Chelsea and her team go above and beyond for their customers. They make you feel like a part of their family not just another number or part of a quota."
Profile photo of Savanha Cox

Savanha Cox

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Savanha Cox
"Chelsea is literally the sweetest person ever. If you know her then you know she’s all about her customers and local businesses. I love how her office is always decorated and someone’s always greeting you with the biggest welcome. She has the best team supporting her customers needs. Thank you guys for being the best State Farm in Lake City, Fl.."
Profile photo of Charles Railey

Charles Railey

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Railey
"Nice folks pleasure doing business with them"
Profile photo of Lindsey Roberts

Lindsey Roberts

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Roberts
"We recently switched from another major chain insurance to State Farm. I was surprised at the savings I got. I’m so glad I switched Chelsea and team were very professional, courteous, and quick to respond. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of cherry grice

cherry grice

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cherry grice
"MY husband and I had the BEST SERVICE."
Profile photo of Cathy Harvey

Cathy Harvey

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Harvey
"Didn't go there"